Board of Directors

Below are the Board of Directors for the 2017 season.

Position 2017/2018 Email
President TBD TBD
VP Operations Mary Jo Wall mwall7@cfl.rr.com
VP Baseball/Softball Brian Paulsen  bpaulgator@aol.com
Secretary Mark Wolsonovich
Treasurer Mike Brown
Chief Registrar Russ Michael archangel34786@gmail.com
Umpire in Chief TBD
Juniors Player Agent Brian Wimberly btwimberly34@gmail.com
Majors Player Agent Lou Massato loomas26@gmail.com
Minors Player Agent Rich Vosilla richard.vosilla@hmhco.com
Machine Pitch Player Agent Bill Ford wford443@gmail.com
T-Ball Player Agent Steve Mazzilli steve.mazzilli@gmail.com
Director of Softball Shawn King shawn@leakteam.com
Majors Softball Player Agent Mark Wolsonovich
Minors Softball Player Agent Rex Smith rlsmithii@yahoo.com
Coach Pitch Softball Player Agent Bob Caprise bcaprise@gmail.com
Sponsorships Courtney Riscica  courtneycarmon@gmail.com
Concession Stand Greg Heyn steve@thestevelanggroup.com
Safety Coordinator Steve Lang  viewpointoutdoor@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Krista Kirk  lbckirk@msn.com