Board of Directors

Below are the Board of Directors for the 2017 season.

Position 2016/2017 Email
President Ed Simonetta edsimonetta@yahoo.com
VP Operations Mary Jo Wall mwall7@cfl.rr.com
Legal Brian Blair bblair@bakerlaw.com
Secretary Judd Hershiser jhershiser@alphaqadvisors.com
Treasurer Mike Brown
Chief Registrar Russ Michael archangel0802@earthlink.net
VP Baseball/Softball Brian Paulsen bpaulgator@aol.com
Umpire in Chief Tra Huddleston tra.huddleston@us.nufarm.com
Juniors Player Agent Lou Massato loomas26@gmail.com
Majors Player Agent Rich Vosilla richard.vosilla@hmhco.com
Minors Player Agent Mark Wolsonovich
A Player Agent Gene Collins gcollins@simqual.com
T-Ball Player Agent Steve Mazzilli steve.mazzilli@gmail.com
Director of Softball Shawn King shawn@leakteam.com
Majors Softball Player Agent Shawn King shawn@leakteam.com
Minors Softball Player Agent Bob Caprise bcaprise@gmail.com
Coach Pitch Softball Player Agent Rex Smith Rlsmithii@yahoo.com
Sponsorships  Courtney Riscica  courtneycarmon@gmail.com
Concession Stand Greg Heyn gregheyn@mac.com
Safety Coordinator Rich Behrle viewpointoutdoor@gmail.com